Cart
Checkout Secure
Free Shipping over $49 (within the USA)  

Two Reasons to Run (The Pelican Harbor Series)

Your Price:
$9.99 $26.99

9780785228509
Quantity
 
Checkout Secure
Checkout Secure

 

5 Great reasons to buy from us:

  • Image of 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Image of Unbeatable Price
  • Image of 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
  • Image of Easy Returns
  • Image of Secure Ordering

The gripping second installment of the Pelican Harbor series from USA TODAY bestselling author Colleen Coble! Police Chief Jane Hardy has only just been reunited with her long-lost son when she learns of an impending terror attack that threatens everything she holds dear.A lie changed her world. Police Chief Jane Hardy is still reeling from the scandal that rocked her small-town department just as she took over for her retired father-the man who wrecked her life with one little lie. Now she?s finally been reunited with her presumed-dead fifteen-year-old son, Will, and his father, documentarian Reid Dixon.When a murder aboard the Gulf Coast oil platform Zeus exposes an environmental terrorist?s plot to flood Mobile Bay with crude oil, Jane and Reid must put their feelings for each other aside and work together to prevent the looming sabotage.When the terrorist puts Will?s life on the line, protecting him could be the common ground Jane and Reid need . . . until ghosts from the past threaten to ruin their fragile relationship for good.Jane has plenty of reasons to run. But what if she stays?Praise for Two Reasons to Run:?Colleen Coble?s superpower is transporting her readers into beautiful settings in vivid detail. . .Add to that the suspense that keeps you wanting to know more and characters that pull at your heart.?-Terri Blackstock, USA TODAY bestselling author of If I Run?Colleen Coble?s latest has it all: characters to root for, a sinister villain, and a story that just won?t stop.?-Siri Mitchell, author of State of LiesFull-length romantic suspenseIncludes discussion questions for book clubsPart of the Pelican Harbor seriesBook one: One Little LieBook two: Two Reasons to RunBook three: Three Missing DaysPerfect for fans of Allison Brennan, Terri Blackstock, and Dani PettreyAbout the AuthorColleen Coble is a USA TODAY bestselling author and RITA finalist best known for her coastal romantic suspense novels, including The Inn at Ocean?s Edge, Twilight at Blueberry Barrens, and the Lavender Tides, Sunset Cove, Hope Beach, and Rock Harbor series. Connect with Colleen online at colleencoble.com; Instagram: colleencoble; Facebook: colleencoblebooks; Twitter: @colleencoble.

**We ship ONLY within the US and its territories. NO international shipping available.

Standard shipping (delivery in 3-8 business days)

$3.99 on orders from $0 - $19.99 via USPS Media Mail
$5.99 on orders from $20 - $48.99 via USPS Media Mail
Free Shipping on orders over $49 via USPS Media Mail

Customers in Puerto Rico and Hawaii, please note that Standard Shipping can take up to 21 business days.

Need your order sooner?

Express shipping (delivery in 3-5 business days)

$8.99 on orders from $0 - $19.99 via Priority Mail
$13.99 on orders from $20 - $48.99 via Priority Mail

$19.99 on orders from $49-$99.99 via Priority Mail

   

Please allow 10 days for your order to arrive. You will receive a tracking number for your order via email. To keep prices low we ship via the US Postal Service. This means sometimes you have to wait a little longer to get your order but it's always worth it!

Returns are easy, simply contact us and send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap!

Here are 5 more great reasons to buy from us:

so
   

You get a full 30 days to return your item to us. If it doesn't fit, it breaks, you've changed your mind or for no reason whatsoever simply send it back to us and we'll cheerfully refund you 100% of your order.

Returns are easy, simply contact us for a returns number and send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap!

In the unlikely event that you find your item cheaper at another online store, just let us know and we'll beat the competitor's pricing hands-down.

We insist that you love everything you buy from us. If you're unhappy for any reason whatsoever, just let us know and we'll bend over backwards to make things right again.

Ordering from Biblestore is 100% safe and secure so you can rest easy. Your personal details are never shared, sold or rented to anyone either.

The gripping second installment of the Pelican Harbor series from USA TODAY bestselling author Colleen Coble! Police Chief Jane Hardy has only just been reunited with her long-lost son when she learns of an impending terror attack that threatens everything she holds dear.A lie changed her world. Police Chief Jane Hardy is still reeling from the scandal that rocked her small-town department just as she took over for her retired father-the man who wrecked her life with one little lie. Now she?s finally been reunited with her presumed-dead fifteen-year-old son, Will, and his father, documentarian Reid Dixon.When a murder aboard the Gulf Coast oil platform Zeus exposes an environmental terrorist?s plot to flood Mobile Bay with crude oil, Jane and Reid must put their feelings for each other aside and work together to prevent the looming sabotage.When the terrorist puts Will?s life on the line, protecting him could be the common ground Jane and Reid need . . . until ghosts from the past threaten to ruin their fragile relationship for good.Jane has plenty of reasons to run. But what if she stays?Praise for Two Reasons to Run:?Colleen Coble?s superpower is transporting her readers into beautiful settings in vivid detail. . .Add to that the suspense that keeps you wanting to know more and characters that pull at your heart.?-Terri Blackstock, USA TODAY bestselling author of If I Run?Colleen Coble?s latest has it all: characters to root for, a sinister villain, and a story that just won?t stop.?-Siri Mitchell, author of State of LiesFull-length romantic suspenseIncludes discussion questions for book clubsPart of the Pelican Harbor seriesBook one: One Little LieBook two: Two Reasons to RunBook three: Three Missing DaysPerfect for fans of Allison Brennan, Terri Blackstock, and Dani PettreyAbout the AuthorColleen Coble is a USA TODAY bestselling author and RITA finalist best known for her coastal romantic suspense novels, including The Inn at Ocean?s Edge, Twilight at Blueberry Barrens, and the Lavender Tides, Sunset Cove, Hope Beach, and Rock Harbor series. Connect with Colleen online at colleencoble.com; Instagram: colleencoble; Facebook: colleencoblebooks; Twitter: @colleencoble.

**We ship ONLY within the US and its territories. NO international shipping available.

Standard shipping (delivery in 3-8 business days)

$3.99 on orders from $0 - $19.99 via USPS Media Mail
$5.99 on orders from $20 - $48.99 via USPS Media Mail
Free Shipping on orders over $49 via USPS Media Mail

Customers in Puerto Rico and Hawaii, please note that Standard Shipping can take up to 21 business days.

Need your order sooner?

Express shipping (delivery in 3-5 business days)

$8.99 on orders from $0 - $19.99 via Priority Mail
$13.99 on orders from $20 - $48.99 via Priority Mail

$19.99 on orders from $49-$99.99 via Priority Mail

   

Please allow 10 days for your order to arrive. You will receive a tracking number for your order via email. To keep prices low we ship via the US Postal Service. This means sometimes you have to wait a little longer to get your order but it's always worth it!

Returns are easy, simply contact us and send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap!

Here are 5 more great reasons to buy from us:

so
   

You get a full 30 days to return your item to us. If it doesn't fit, it breaks, you've changed your mind or for no reason whatsoever simply send it back to us and we'll cheerfully refund you 100% of your order.

Returns are easy, simply contact us for a returns number and send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap!

In the unlikely event that you find your item cheaper at another online store, just let us know and we'll beat the competitor's pricing hands-down.

We insist that you love everything you buy from us. If you're unhappy for any reason whatsoever, just let us know and we'll bend over backwards to make things right again.

Ordering from Biblestore is 100% safe and secure so you can rest easy. Your personal details are never shared, sold or rented to anyone either.

Related Products

Two Reasons to Run (The Pelican Harbor Series)

$6.99 $14.99

We Ship a Book or Bible Every Minute! Here's What Our Customers Say:

Added to cart!
Free Shipping on Orders Over $49 within the United States Free shipping when you order over $49 You Have Qualified for Free Shipping FREE SHIPPING for 2 days only. At checkout, use code: HAPPY24 You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free Shipping on orders over $49 within the United States. Free Shipping over $49 (within the USA) You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free shipping when you order over XX ou Have Qualified for Free Shipping