Cart
Checkout Secure
Free Shipping over $49 (within the USA)  

Sister Dear 9780718030926

Your Price:
$6.99 $15.99

9780718030926
Quantity
 
Checkout Secure
Checkout Secure

 

5 Great reasons to buy from us:

  • Image of 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Image of Unbeatable Price
  • Image of 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
  • Image of Easy Returns
  • Image of Secure Ordering

In this domestic, psychological thriller perfect for fans of The Silent Patient and The Woman in the Window, one woman wants nothing more than to prove her innocence. But those closest to her will do anything to keep the truth from surfacing.

Convicted of a crime she didn’t commit, Allie watched a decade of her life vanish—time that can never be recovered. Now, out on parole, Allie is determined to clear her name, rebuild her life, and reconnect with the daughter she barely knows. But Allie’s return home shatters the quaint, coastal community of Brunswick, Georgia. Even her own daughter Caroline, now a teenager, bristles at Allie’s claims of innocence. Refusing defeat, a stronger, smarter Allie launches a battle for the truth, digging deeply into the past even if it threatens her parole status, personal safety, and the already fragile bond with family.

As her commitment to finding the truth intensifies, what Allie ultimately uncovers is far worse than she imagined. Her own sister has been hiding a dark secret—one that holds the key to Allie’s freedom.

“Will have you flipping pages late into the night”—Deep South Magazine

Product Dimensions: 5.5 x 1 x 8.4 inches

Shipping
 This Item Ships to 

   

Please allow 10 days for your order to arrive. You will receive a tracking number for your order via email. To keep prices low we ship via the US Postal Service. This means sometimes you have to wait a little longer to get your order but it's always worth it!

Returns are easy, simply contact us and send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap!

Here are 5 more great reasons to buy from us:

so
   

You get a full 30 days to return your item to us. If it doesn't fit, it breaks, you've changed your mind or for no reason whatsoever simply send it back to us and we'll cheerfully refund you 100% of your order.

Returns are easy, simply contact us for a returns number and send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap!

In the unlikely event that you find your item cheaper at another online store, just let us know and we'll beat the competitor's pricing hands-down.

We insist that you love everything you buy from us. If you're unhappy for any reason whatsoever, just let us know and we'll bend over backwards to make things right again.

Ordering from Biblestore is 100% safe and secure so you can rest easy. Your personal details are never shared, sold or rented to anyone either.

In this domestic, psychological thriller perfect for fans of The Silent Patient and The Woman in the Window, one woman wants nothing more than to prove her innocence. But those closest to her will do anything to keep the truth from surfacing.

Convicted of a crime she didn’t commit, Allie watched a decade of her life vanish—time that can never be recovered. Now, out on parole, Allie is determined to clear her name, rebuild her life, and reconnect with the daughter she barely knows. But Allie’s return home shatters the quaint, coastal community of Brunswick, Georgia. Even her own daughter Caroline, now a teenager, bristles at Allie’s claims of innocence. Refusing defeat, a stronger, smarter Allie launches a battle for the truth, digging deeply into the past even if it threatens her parole status, personal safety, and the already fragile bond with family.

As her commitment to finding the truth intensifies, what Allie ultimately uncovers is far worse than she imagined. Her own sister has been hiding a dark secret—one that holds the key to Allie’s freedom.

“Will have you flipping pages late into the night”—Deep South Magazine

Product Dimensions: 5.5 x 1 x 8.4 inches

Shipping
This Item Ships to   

   

Please allow 10 days for your order to arrive. You will receive a tracking number for your order via email. To keep prices low we ship via the US Postal Service. This means sometimes you have to wait a little longer to get your order but it's always worth it!

Returns are easy, simply contact us and send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap!

Here are 5 more great reasons to buy from us:

so
   

You get a full 30 days to return your item to us. If it doesn't fit, it breaks, you've changed your mind or for no reason whatsoever simply send it back to us and we'll cheerfully refund you 100% of your order.

Returns are easy, simply contact us for a returns number and send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap!

In the unlikely event that you find your item cheaper at another online store, just let us know and we'll beat the competitor's pricing hands-down.

We insist that you love everything you buy from us. If you're unhappy for any reason whatsoever, just let us know and we'll bend over backwards to make things right again.

Ordering from Biblestore is 100% safe and secure so you can rest easy. Your personal details are never shared, sold or rented to anyone either.

Related Products

Sister Dear 9780718030926

$6.99 $15.99

We Ship a Book or Bible Every Minute! Here's What Our Customers Say:

Added to cart!
Free Shipping on Orders Over $49 in the United States Free shipping when you order over $49 You Have Qualified for Free Shipping Notice: Our warehouse is functioning normally and orders are shipped Monday-Friday. You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free Shipping on orders over $49 within the United States. Free Shipping over $49 (within the USA) You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free shipping when you order over XX ou Have Qualified for Free Shipping