Cart
Checkout Secure
Free Shipping over $49 (within the USA)  

Say Yes When Life Says No

Your Price:
$9.99 $17.99

9780830777310
Quantity
 
Checkout Secure
Checkout Secure

 

5 Great reasons to buy from us:

  • Image of 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Image of Unbeatable Price
  • Image of 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
  • Image of Easy Returns
  • Image of Secure Ordering

Product DescriptionMany people understand what it feels like when life continually throws obstacles, prejudice, hardship, and economic challenge in what seems an endless string of misfortune. It can feel like life constantly challenges us with ?no? in the form of:LonelinessJudgmentNegativitySicknessDeath, and moreBut when we draw on the same faith as the blind man in John Chapter 9, we learn to trust that Jesus will know our plight, show up and give us what we need to not only turn our life course, but to also have our hearts sing ?yes!?Drawn from the remarkable life experiences of one man, Say Yes When Life Says No includes a first-hand account of Rev. Dr. DeForest Soaries - pastor, husband, father, public servant, and cancer survivor. Enriched with personal stories and vivid Biblical references, Dr. Soaries provokes us to see every obstacle in life as an opportunity and every burden as a potential blessing.Review?DeForest ?Buster? Soaries has always inspired me by his ability to balance his political, social, and spiritual leadership roles. What?s inspiring is that his priority is always to be a faithful disciple of Jesus. Say Yes When Life Says No is a book that continues his witness to the power of God impacting the human condition. I am grateful for his many contributions and his willingness to serve.?   -- Dr. Tony Evans, president, The Urban Alternative?A national thought leader and one of America?s greatest living preachers, in the tradition of Martin Luther King Jr., Howard Thurman, and Samuel Proctor, Dr. Soaries has transformed his gift for delivering rousing inspirational sermons into a life blueprint in this powerful book, all drawn from the reality of God?s incomparable YES! A must read.?   -- Congresswoman Bonnie Watson Colman?Say Yes When Life Says No shares a fresh perspective on how the blind man in John 9 had to live before he was healed and able to see the life he was living. We all have times in our lives when circumstances blind us, and we cannot see what God has for us. In this book, my friend, Dr. DeForest ?Buster? Soaries, Jr., takes an uncommon approach and guides us through life moments of judgement, loneliness, uncertainty, and more, that has the ability to impair our perception of life. This book outlines practical principles that we can apply, which position us to have our life?s vision miraculously restored. Another timely and life changing book by Dr. Soaries.?   -- Dr. Samuel C. Tolbert, Jr.?So many of us make mistakes and are often paralyzed by our fears of making those same mistakes. So we act blind and are often stuck. This book is a push to ?see? again. It challenges us to believe again, to say yes to what God says and a yes to ourselves and future. It?s a must read!?   -- Kierra Sheard, Gospel artistAbout the AuthorDeForest B. Soaries, Jr. has been blessed with many accomplishments through his experiences with church, government, and corporate entities. His ministry is focused on spiritual growth, educational excellence, economic empowerment, and faith-based community development. Dr. Soaries resides in Monmouth Junction, New Jersey, with his wife, Donna, and twin sons.

Shipping
 This Item Ships to 

   

Please allow 10 days for your order to arrive. You will receive a tracking number for your order via email. To keep prices low we ship via the US Postal Service. This means sometimes you have to wait a little longer to get your order but it's always worth it!

Returns are easy, simply contact us and send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap!

Here are 5 more great reasons to buy from us:

so
   

You get a full 30 days to return your item to us. If it doesn't fit, it breaks, you've changed your mind or for no reason whatsoever simply send it back to us and we'll cheerfully refund you 100% of your order.

Returns are easy, simply contact us for a returns number and send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap!

In the unlikely event that you find your item cheaper at another online store, just let us know and we'll beat the competitor's pricing hands-down.

We insist that you love everything you buy from us. If you're unhappy for any reason whatsoever, just let us know and we'll bend over backwards to make things right again.

Ordering from Biblestore is 100% safe and secure so you can rest easy. Your personal details are never shared, sold or rented to anyone either.

Product DescriptionMany people understand what it feels like when life continually throws obstacles, prejudice, hardship, and economic challenge in what seems an endless string of misfortune. It can feel like life constantly challenges us with ?no? in the form of:LonelinessJudgmentNegativitySicknessDeath, and moreBut when we draw on the same faith as the blind man in John Chapter 9, we learn to trust that Jesus will know our plight, show up and give us what we need to not only turn our life course, but to also have our hearts sing ?yes!?Drawn from the remarkable life experiences of one man, Say Yes When Life Says No includes a first-hand account of Rev. Dr. DeForest Soaries - pastor, husband, father, public servant, and cancer survivor. Enriched with personal stories and vivid Biblical references, Dr. Soaries provokes us to see every obstacle in life as an opportunity and every burden as a potential blessing.Review?DeForest ?Buster? Soaries has always inspired me by his ability to balance his political, social, and spiritual leadership roles. What?s inspiring is that his priority is always to be a faithful disciple of Jesus. Say Yes When Life Says No is a book that continues his witness to the power of God impacting the human condition. I am grateful for his many contributions and his willingness to serve.?   -- Dr. Tony Evans, president, The Urban Alternative?A national thought leader and one of America?s greatest living preachers, in the tradition of Martin Luther King Jr., Howard Thurman, and Samuel Proctor, Dr. Soaries has transformed his gift for delivering rousing inspirational sermons into a life blueprint in this powerful book, all drawn from the reality of God?s incomparable YES! A must read.?   -- Congresswoman Bonnie Watson Colman?Say Yes When Life Says No shares a fresh perspective on how the blind man in John 9 had to live before he was healed and able to see the life he was living. We all have times in our lives when circumstances blind us, and we cannot see what God has for us. In this book, my friend, Dr. DeForest ?Buster? Soaries, Jr., takes an uncommon approach and guides us through life moments of judgement, loneliness, uncertainty, and more, that has the ability to impair our perception of life. This book outlines practical principles that we can apply, which position us to have our life?s vision miraculously restored. Another timely and life changing book by Dr. Soaries.?   -- Dr. Samuel C. Tolbert, Jr.?So many of us make mistakes and are often paralyzed by our fears of making those same mistakes. So we act blind and are often stuck. This book is a push to ?see? again. It challenges us to believe again, to say yes to what God says and a yes to ourselves and future. It?s a must read!?   -- Kierra Sheard, Gospel artistAbout the AuthorDeForest B. Soaries, Jr. has been blessed with many accomplishments through his experiences with church, government, and corporate entities. His ministry is focused on spiritual growth, educational excellence, economic empowerment, and faith-based community development. Dr. Soaries resides in Monmouth Junction, New Jersey, with his wife, Donna, and twin sons.

Shipping
This Item Ships to   

   

Please allow 10 days for your order to arrive. You will receive a tracking number for your order via email. To keep prices low we ship via the US Postal Service. This means sometimes you have to wait a little longer to get your order but it's always worth it!

Returns are easy, simply contact us and send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap!

Here are 5 more great reasons to buy from us:

so
   

You get a full 30 days to return your item to us. If it doesn't fit, it breaks, you've changed your mind or for no reason whatsoever simply send it back to us and we'll cheerfully refund you 100% of your order.

Returns are easy, simply contact us for a returns number and send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap!

In the unlikely event that you find your item cheaper at another online store, just let us know and we'll beat the competitor's pricing hands-down.

We insist that you love everything you buy from us. If you're unhappy for any reason whatsoever, just let us know and we'll bend over backwards to make things right again.

Ordering from Biblestore is 100% safe and secure so you can rest easy. Your personal details are never shared, sold or rented to anyone either.

Related Products

Say Yes When Life Says No

$9.99 $17.99

We Ship a Book or Bible Every Minute! Here's What Our Customers Say:

Added to cart!
Free Shipping on Orders Over $49 in the United States Free shipping when you order over $49 You Have Qualified for Free Shipping Update: We are operating normally, and ship Mon-Fri without delay. You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free Shipping on orders over $49 within the United States. Free Shipping over $49 (within the USA) You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free shipping when you order over XX ou Have Qualified for Free Shipping