Cart
Checkout Secure
Free Shipping over $49 (within the USA)  

Living the Maximized Life: How to Win No Matter Where You're Starting From 9781400209002

Your Price:
$3.00 $14.99

9781400209002
Quantity
 
Checkout Secure
Checkout Secure
Order in the next  to get it by 

 

5 Great reasons to buy from us:

  • Image of 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Image of Unbeatable Price
  • Image of 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
  • Image of Easy Returns
  • Image of Secure Ordering

Learn how to create a life full of the peace, financial stability, and happiness that God eagerly desires to give.

Quality of life is mostly a matter of choice, not birth.

If we want to receive the abundant life God wants for us, believers must actively participate.

In Living the Maximized Life, Dr. I. V. Hilliard acts as a personal coach, guiding you step-by-step through the process of making the most of your life, regardless of where you start. Learn how to work with the cards you are dealt instead of folding your hand.

By delving into Scripture and sharing his own life experiences, this easy-to-follow blueprint features new methods, meditations, and mindsets for maximizing your life and overcoming setbacks.

This book is straightforward teaching — perfect for fans of T.D. Jakes, John Bevere, and Van Moody!

Shipping
 This Item Ships to 
Delivery

Estimated between  and

Will usually ship within 1 business day. Delivery in 3-8 business days. Standard Shipping cost on orders under $20 is $3.99, and shipping cost on orders from $20-49 is $5.99. FREE SHIPPING on orders over $49.

   

Please allow 10 days for your order to arrive. You will receive a tracking number for your order via email. To keep prices low we ship via the US Postal Service. This means sometimes you have to wait a little longer to get your order but it's always worth it!

Returns are easy, simply contact us and send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap!

Here are 5 more great reasons to buy from us:

so
   

You get a full 30 days to return your item to us. If it doesn't fit, it breaks, you've changed your mind or for no reason whatsoever simply send it back to us and we'll cheerfully refund you 100% of your order.

Returns are easy, simply contact us for a returns number and send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap!

In the unlikely event that you find your item cheaper at another online store, just let us know and we'll beat the competitor's pricing hands-down.

We insist that you love everything you buy from us. If you're unhappy for any reason whatsoever, just let us know and we'll bend over backwards to make things right again.

Ordering from Biblestore is 100% safe and secure so you can rest easy. Your personal details are never shared, sold or rented to anyone either.

Learn how to create a life full of the peace, financial stability, and happiness that God eagerly desires to give.

Quality of life is mostly a matter of choice, not birth.

If we want to receive the abundant life God wants for us, believers must actively participate.

In Living the Maximized Life, Dr. I. V. Hilliard acts as a personal coach, guiding you step-by-step through the process of making the most of your life, regardless of where you start. Learn how to work with the cards you are dealt instead of folding your hand.

By delving into Scripture and sharing his own life experiences, this easy-to-follow blueprint features new methods, meditations, and mindsets for maximizing your life and overcoming setbacks.

This book is straightforward teaching — perfect for fans of T.D. Jakes, John Bevere, and Van Moody!

Shipping
This Item Ships to   
Delivery

Estimated between  and

Will usually ship within 1 business day. Delivery in 3-8 business days. Standard Shipping cost on orders under $20 is $3.99, and shipping cost on orders from $20-49 is $5.99. FREE SHIPPING on orders over $49.

   

Please allow 10 days for your order to arrive. You will receive a tracking number for your order via email. To keep prices low we ship via the US Postal Service. This means sometimes you have to wait a little longer to get your order but it's always worth it!

Returns are easy, simply contact us and send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap!

Here are 5 more great reasons to buy from us:

so
   

You get a full 30 days to return your item to us. If it doesn't fit, it breaks, you've changed your mind or for no reason whatsoever simply send it back to us and we'll cheerfully refund you 100% of your order.

Returns are easy, simply contact us for a returns number and send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap!

In the unlikely event that you find your item cheaper at another online store, just let us know and we'll beat the competitor's pricing hands-down.

We insist that you love everything you buy from us. If you're unhappy for any reason whatsoever, just let us know and we'll bend over backwards to make things right again.

Ordering from Biblestore is 100% safe and secure so you can rest easy. Your personal details are never shared, sold or rented to anyone either.

Related Products

Living the Maximized Life: How to Win No Matter Where You're Starting From 9781400209002

$3.00 $14.99

We Ship a Book or Bible Every Minute! Here's What Our Customers Say:

Added to cart!
Free Shipping on Orders Over $49 in the United States Free shipping when you order over $49 You Have Qualified for Free Shipping Update: We are operating normally, and ship Mon-Fri without delay. You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free Shipping on orders over $49 within the United States. Free Shipping over $49 (within the USA) You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free shipping when you order over XX ou Have Qualified for Free Shipping